Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating

Brittney has great customer service skills and gives awesome haircuts. I highly recommend her!

5 rating

They have an amazing staff. I absolutely loved the massage ? Jurnee done an amazing job with my hair

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut get the MVP you get a cut a wash a hot or cold towel while the message your head then your shoulders

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Onye P. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Brittney has great customer service skills and gives awesome haircuts. I highly recommend her!"

5
Nichole M. | September 8, 2020 Google

" They have an amazing staff. I absolutely loved the massage ? Jurnee done an amazing job with my hai"

5
Phillip M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut get the MVP you get a cut a wash a hot or cold towel while the messag"

5
Sarah D. | May 30, 2020 Google

" They are so sweet and caring they take their time to listen to how you want your hair done. They ar"

1
Michael S. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Literally had The worst experience ever, The day manager brittney is the most rude horrible person "

5
Lisa G. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I absolutely LOVE THIS PLACE. They really care about their employees and their customers."

5
Joshua r. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Excellent service!"

5
Matt R. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Staff was very nice and courteous. Clean facility and equipment. The haircut I received was top notc"

5
Michael B. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips in Florence was a fantastic experience. I will return. I enjoyed their use of technology"

5
Blair J. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome place! Only place I go to"