Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating

The promised land of salons

5 rating

Lisa is AMAZING! I have been going to her consistently for the past three years! Not only is she a more than capable professional with her clients, but she leads by example as a manager! You will never catch Lisa not working to better herself or Sports Clips!

5 rating

I usually go every 2-3 weeks to get a buzzcut and MVP treatment. My 2 faves are Lisa and Jurnee and they both do an awesome job each time I go. I highly recommend both of these fine ladies. 5 star treatment!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
Tyler G. | December 3, 2021 Google

" The promised land of salons"

5
Nicholas W. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Lisa is AMAZING! I have been going to her consistently for the past three years! Not only is she a "

5
JEREMY C. | December 2, 2021 Google

" I usually go every 2-3 weeks to get a buzzcut and MVP treatment. My 2 faves are Lisa and Jurnee and"

5
jacob b. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Wow. This place was great. Atmosphere was fun (I like my sports) and the owner or store manager alw"

5
Anne C. | December 1, 2021 Google

" I get my hair cut there all the time. Lisa is the manager and she does an amazing job. I have extre"

5
BRIAN I. | December 1, 2021 Google

" I have been using sports clips for over a year , Lisa Bevis is the best , i would highly suggest ch"

5
Jackson C. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Lisa cut my hair and did a phenomenal job and is a very nice person!! Definitely recommend!!"

5
Mark R. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Good place to get a good haircut Lisa Bevis does my hair and she does the best I go to her every ti"

5
Robert M. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Lisa is the absolute best. Always polite, friendly and professional. I wouldn't dare go elsewhere."

5
Chris Q. | December 1, 2021 Google

" These girls work their tail off being short handed, probably overworked and likely putting up with "