Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating

My stylist was amazing did a great job fast and friendly ...

5 rating

The workers here are awesome they always do a very good job on my boys ?

5 rating

Just got my haircut by Jurnee, my first time there and it felt like she?s cut my hair for years. She was friendly, professional, and you could tell she loves her job. Will be back!!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
JAY J. | November 12, 2021 Google

" My stylist was amazing did a great job fast and friendly ..."

5
Sharon M. | October 31, 2021 Google

" The workers here are awesome they always do a very good job on my boys ?"

5
Chris R. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Just got my haircut by Jurnee, my first time there and it felt like she?s cut my hair for years. Sh"

5
Brian S. | October 5, 2021 Google

" One of the best places in the area to get a haircut for guys! They provide great customer service a"

4
Chris D. | October 2, 2021 Google

" My wife was in Florence on business and I had a little time to waste. I had her drop me off at Spor"

4
Rebecca T. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut"

4
Heather B. | August 6, 2021 Google

" They did a pretty good job. My boys are ready for school. $17 per kid cuts only"

1
J H. | August 2, 2021 Google

" I miss going to this place when the stylists actually enjoyed their job. I pulled up in the parking"

5
Bruce P. | July 12, 2021 Google

" They do great work!"

5
Rebecca T. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I came in on Wednesday to get my son's hair cut. The receptionist was beyond friendly and helpful a"