Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Jennifer S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/RjxdV4fuHVAExUmj2RGuJQ?hrid=G-Q52AzJzL63gSFYJMvtBg

5 rating

Friendly staff, great haircuts, MVP massages are top notch, sports on tv so you dont miss the games, and great products.

5 rating
  • 08/29/19
  • Revel B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/RjxdV4fuHVAExUmj2RGuJQ?hrid=KsbtjqV1r4tLFloJvDE08A

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Jennifer S. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RjxdV4fuHVAExUmj2RGuJQ?hrid=G-Q52AzJzL63gSFYJMvtBg"

5
Lisa M. | August 31, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly staff, great haircuts, MVP massages are top notch, sports on tv so you dont miss the games,"

5
Revel B. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RjxdV4fuHVAExUmj2RGuJQ?hrid=KsbtjqV1r4tLFloJvDE08A"

5
Revel B. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Lisa was amazing, she took her time and ask questions about the style I was looking for. The atmosph"

5
Lisa G. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RjxdV4fuHVAExUmj2RGuJQ?hrid=mbB1lTmEY30iov6FeOQ5aA"

5
Josh D. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Fast walk in service. Friendly stylists. Always a great experience!"

5
Jay D. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great for lunch in the middle of nowhere"

1
Joe N. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I went into the Florence, AL location on Sat morning Aug 10th. I checked in and was next in line. Th"

5
Chad G. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always super nice and very talented barbers."

5
Bobby H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Best haircut that I've paid for in years! This was my first visit to Sport Clips and I must say, it "