Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating

I highly recommend the MVP treatment!

5 rating

Took my grandson here,he loved the way his hairdresser cut his hair..

5 rating

Lisa Marie is the best, and I really enjoy getting a haircut and head massage during the VIP experience.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Linsey M. | April 9, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend the MVP treatment!"

5
Judy R. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Took my grandson here,he loved the way his hairdresser cut his hair.."

5
Chad J. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Lisa Marie is the best, and I really enjoy getting a haircut and head massage during the VIP experi"

1
Bodega b. | March 26, 2021 Google

" This place is great if you wanna start wearing hats"

1
Curtis C. | March 25, 2021 Google

" By far the worst hair cut experience I've ever had. Woman acted like she had no idea how to cut my "

4
danny f. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, friendly atmosphere"

5
BCS | February 22, 2021 Google

" This is a fantastic place for men to go. Great staff, manager is the absolute nicest person you'll "

4
Bonnie W. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Quick and good job"

5
Philip W. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut very courteous and professional staff ! I have been a customer since they opened in o"

5
Shaleigh M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Wonderful people & excellent quality. This is the ONLY place I will take my kiddos. ?"