Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating

Excellent service!

5 rating

Staff was very nice and courteous. Clean facility and equipment. The haircut I received was top notch, even though I wasn't even 100% sure how to describe what I wanted. Definitely will be back again.

5 rating

Sport Clips in Florence was a fantastic experience. I will return. I enjoyed their use of technology to let me know exactly how long I had until i was seated (I was a walk-in). The entire staff was friendly, especially my stylist. Thanks, gang!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Joshua r. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Excellent service!"

5
Matt R. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Staff was very nice and courteous. Clean facility and equipment. The haircut I received was top notc"

5
Michael B. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips in Florence was a fantastic experience. I will return. I enjoyed their use of technology"

5
Blair J. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome place! Only place I go to"

2
denjus007 | December 12, 2019 Google

"I'm giving this place 2 stars because I was allowed to leave looking like a bowl was used to cut my "

5
Summer F. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Fast professional and clean. Sports on all the time and the MVP is worth every penny."

1
Courtney M. | December 8, 2019 Facebook

"My son usually loves the end results of his haircut, this time not so much. After spending $23 yeste"

5
Rachael M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Summer F. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly and professional staff, sports on the TVs, and the MVP! What more could a guy ask for?"

5
Rose A. | November 28, 2019 Facebook

"Love this place!!! This is awesome! And I love Brittany B!! Thanks girl!"