Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence - Market Square

5 rating

I really liked how the establishment was set-up and the employees seemed super sweet, and the young lady that cut my husband's hair done an excellent job.

5 rating

Fast and friendly

5 rating

Amazing service and is is sports themed. It was a great experience. I will definitely be back.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Rachel R. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I really liked how the establishment was set-up and the employees seemed super sweet, and the young "

5
Jennifer F. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

5
Chris T. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Amazing service and is is sports themed. It was a great experience. I will definitely be back."

5
Amber | May 23, 2019 Google

"My husband got his hair cut. One of the best haircuts he?s ever had. My son got his first haircut by"

5
Marcus J. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Great experience getting my haircut here!!"

5
Andrew L. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I usually visit one of three barbers in the area, but had a coupon so I'd thought I try out Sport Cl"

5
Grady G. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I have to say, Sports Clips has hit a grand slam for my season in hair styling! Britt was a pleasure"

5
Justin C. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I love this place. Just opened and they have my business from now on. Ms. Brittney Erwin is the best"

5
Nain A. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great service! You must ask for Lisa."

5
Cylena P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"My first time visiting. My husband loved it. He'll be back."